State / UT wise List of Doctors / Institution authorised to issue Compulsory Health Certificate for Shri Amarnathji Yatra 2025) TRIPURA-2025

S.N	District	Name of Institute	Designation
0			
1	West Tripura	AGMC & GBP Hospital,	Chairman, standing Medical Board.
	Agartala	Agartala	
		Agarthala Goverenment	Medical Superintendent
		College & IGM Hospital	
2	Khowai	Khowai Ditrict Hospital	Medical Superintendent
		Teliamura Sub-Divisional	Sub-Divisional Medical Officer
		Hospital	
3	Unakoti	Unakoti District	Medical Superintendent
		Hospital, Kailashahar.	
		Kumarghat Sub-Divisional	Sub-Divisional Medical Officer
		Hospital	
4	North Tripura	District Hospital	Medical Superintendent
		North, Dharmanagar, North	
		Tripura	
		Kanchanpur Sub-Divisional	Sub-Divisional Medical Officer
		Hospital	
		Panisagar Sub-Divisional	Sub-Divisional Medical Officer
		Hospital	
5	Dhalai	Dhalai District Hospital, Kulai,	Medical Superintendent
		B.S.M Sub-Divisional Hospital	Sub-Divisional Medical Officer
		Kamalpur	

		Gandacherra , Sub-Divisional Hospital	Sub-Divisional Medical Officer
6	Gomati Tripura	Gomati District Hospital, Udaipur	Medical Superintendent
		Amarpur Sub-Divisional Hospital	Sub-Divisional Medical Officer
7	South Tripura	South District Hospital, Santirbazar, south Tripura Belonia South Divisional Hospital Sabrooom Sub-Divisional Hospital	Medical Superintendent Sub-Divisional Medical Officer Sub-Divisional Medical Officer